Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham: The Song Club (12″ Vinyl)



12″ vinyl pressing of The Song Club.

The Song Club is the debut album from Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham.

From a year that many would have gladly sent back for a refund, a joy bringing, spirit lifting collection of songs emerged as a reminder that even in the darkest of times, the light of music and love can never be extinguished.

Side 1:

  1. Seasons (J.Cunningham)
  2. Spare Parts (J.Cunningham)
  3. Wanna Go There (F.Urquhart/J.Cunningham)
  4. Open Sea (J.Cunningham)
  5. No Such Luck (J.Cunningham)
  6. Rain Fall (J.Cunningham)

Side 2:

  1. Catching A Feeling (J.Cunningham)
  2. Flying (F.Urquhart/J Cunningham)
  3. At Your Table (J.Cunningham)
  4. Hopeless and Good (F.Urquhart)
  5. A Year To Remember (J.Cunningham)